The Judges 20192018-11-20T15:51:37+00:00

2019 Judging Panel

Each year the Advisory Committee create and refine the Award categories to ensure that the Awards are evolving with roles within the Data Science Ecosystem. The judging panel consists of over 25 Data Science Leaders from across industry and academia to ensure transparency and fairness across the competition.

If you are interested in joining the 2019 Judging Panel, please mail:

Advisory Committee
Sheamus Causer
Sheamus Causer

CEO, Deutsche Bank Service Centre (Ireland) | Head of CDO, Strategy & Innovation (Ireland)

Freda Cunningham
Freda Cunningham

Director | Deloitte Ireland

Edward McDonnell

Director | CeADAR Centre for Big Data Analytics

DR. Mick Kerrigan

Chief Science Officer | RecommenderX DAC

Meet the Rest of this Year’s Judges
DatSci 2019 Updates
Be the first to get latest updates and exclusive content straight to your email inbox.